Gamma Chapter Board 2018-2019

Ashley Thomas

President

City of Costa Mesa
77 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-754-5052

ashley.thomas@costamesaca.gov

Amanda Bassett

Second Vice President

City of Mission Viejo
27474-1 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA 92630
714-327-7527

abassett@cityofmissionviejo.org

Silvia Avalos

Secretary

City of Chino
13170 Central Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
909-334-3481

savalos@cityofchino.org

Griselda Lara

Treasurer

City of Chino
13201 Central Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
909-334-3454

glara@cityofchino.org

Ashley Wysocki

National Delegate

City of Rancho Cucamonga
10500 Civic Center Dr. PO #807
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729
909-477-2760 ext. 2110

ashley.wysocki@cityofrc.us

Adrianna Hyta

Past President

City of Cypress
5700 Orange Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630
714-229-6787

ahyta@cypressca.org

Nancy Hitt

Committee Coordinator

City of Lakewood
5050 Clark Ave.
Lakewood, CA 90712
562-866-9771 ext. 2404

nhitt@lakewoodcity.org

Vacant

First Vice President