Gamma Chapter Board 2017-2018

Adrianna Hyta

President

City of Cypress
5700 Orange Ave.
Cypress, CA 90630
714-229-6787

ahyta@cypressca.org

Ashley Ocasio

Second Vice President

City of Costa Mesa
77 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-327-7527

ashley.ocasio@costamesaca.gov

Amanda Bassett

Second Vice President

City of Mission Viejo
27474-1 Casta Del Sol
Mission Viejo, CA 92630
714-327-7527

abassett@cityofmissionviejo.org

Silvia Avalos

Secretary

City of Chino
13201 Central Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
909-334-3454

savalos@cityofchino.org

Valerie Passarella

Treasurer

City of Yorba Linda
P.O. Box 87014
Yorba Linda, CA 92885
714-961-7185

vpassarella@yorba-linda.org

Lydie Gutfeld

National Delegate

City of Mission Viejo
200 Civic Center
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
949-470-3004

lgutfeld@cityofmissionviejo.org

Wendy Cant

Past President

Aliso Viejo Community Association
95 Argonaut, Suite 190
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
949-243-7747

wcant@avca.net

Shayna Gutierrez

Committee Coordinator

City of Cypress
9031 Grindlay Street
Cypress, CA 90630
714-229-6787

sgutierrez@ci.cypress.ca.us